Enough is enough


I've decided to write about relationships.
I know i'm not an expert. But I will write down what I think and feel.
The past few weeks have been very difficult in many ways. I wont go into too many details.
But I've realised people change. Wow, I know. I should have known this! But I guess I have been
too naive to think it could happen. So I went away to do some soul searching. Came back with more
questions than answers. Guess you cant think what you want to feel. It just happens.
When you least expect it.


Why do people hang on to something that clearly is not good for them? Out of habit? Yes,most of the time.
But for how long? Why do we take crap from people who only care about themselves.And why cant we see
through it? Because we love them. Love... What a tricky thing love is. I'd call it an illusion but I know it's not.
I'ts a feeling. But how do you know if it's true or not? Do you go on loving someone who is not right for you.
Who lets you down time after time? Or do you finally let go? when is enough, enough?
Yes it hurts when u lose someone you have cared about for a long time. But you have to be strong. The pain
will disappear with time.
(To Lou)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0