Randomz

A night out few weeks ago :) 

One of our favourite places to go for some cocktails :) Las Iguanas.
I tried a new cocktail which tasted like cinnamon. Yummy :P
Me after a few too many drinks :P Just having a fun time haha
This is where I go totally crazy haha Don't know what was going through my head...
My neck was hurting for days after this nigh haha :$
Love this pic :) I didn't have a care in the world.
And they were playing Metallica. I love them!!
Good night all in all :) I love that dress. It looks short I know..
But I was wearing black shorts underneath.. 
If I was abroad I would not have bothered..
Why is that? I always feel more comfortable wearing less clothes abroad..
Strange..
Oh well.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0