To cut or rather How to cut

I always have the same dilemma when I am going to cut my hair.
How do I cut it? Just trim it? Fringe it again?
And all the times I've had my hair cut in Manchester I've ended up
hating it :( It's true.. I miss my hairdresser in Sweden, but I don't go there
as often as I used to the first few years when I moved here.
Last time I cut the hair was in November.. It's time to do it again..

Here are some of the hairstyles I've had the last 4 years..


A male hairdresser ignored me totally when I said how I wanted it cut
and he cut it under my ears and said "Ooooh I loooove this! It's soooo CHANEL".
I was not very happy...


I liked this hairstyle, but the fringe... I love having a fringe, but mine never
stays straight. It has a bit of a parting in the middle and it annoys me..


I actually liked this length and the hairstyle looks nice, but my fringe..
All the times I've tried to grow it out.. So frustrating and takes forever.
I usually just give up and cut the fringe again.


My hair is naturally thick.. I liked this cut, but it was time consuming to fix it..
As it needed straightening a lot as my hair goes all frizzy and curly in the wet weather
we often have here in Manchester..

And last but not least..


Me 2 weeks ago.. I like having longer hair, but it's hard work and it really needs a trim.
So might just be a coward and trim it. We shall see what I end up with.
Going to town in a bit to see if I can find someone to cut my hair..
Nervous!!

To be continued...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0