Spring clothes

I ordered some clothes a week ago. I don't usually like buying clothes
online as I can't try them on and my body is so awkward haha.
Here are a few of the things I bought. Pics are from the website.
I bought a bag that has the perfect spring colour :D I can see myself using it a lot!
Used it today :P When I saw it yesterday I wasn't too sure about it and even
thought of sending it back as it was much bigger in real life, but I like it now.
It's a clutch.
This top is a crop top so it's a bit short and I'm not planning on showing off my belly so 
I will be wearing it over other tops or maybe even dresses.
This top looks awesome on. I can see myself wearing it in summer over a bikini and some
cute shorts. Love it!
This jacket is not really my colour, but I could not help getting it.
The price was too good. And I can see myself wearing it over some slinky dresses
when it's a bit cooler at night this summer. Or with some nice trousers.
So many ideas for this haha.
A black linen top, it doesn't look too great on pic, but was nicer on.
Simple black top to wear over some shorts or a skirt. Nice basic summer top.
And my favourite thing of all the stuff I bought is this lovely dress.
I just adore it. The details on the sleeves. Amazing :) 
I can't wait to wear it when my skin is nice and tanned!! :D
I really wish it was spring now. I can't wait till summer, but I hope this spring will
be nice too before the summer comes and goes as it usually doesn't last too long!
Want to be able to wear all my new clothes :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0