Burlesque

I love this movie!!!
Watched it today and Oh My Gosh!!
It was so beautiful and awesome!!
(People might think it's just another happy ending movie),
but who cares!! 

It had everything! Awesome music performed by beautiful and talented 
Christina Aguilera ♥
A very hot man haha ;) Ok even 2 hot men. Shhhh!
And sexy girls. Hubba Hubba.
The dancers/actors were brilliant. 
I didn't want the movie to end.
I'm not a huge fan of musicals. I don't mind them, but this one was WOW.

Not seen it yet? I think you should.
Sneek peak (All pics off Google)
Woops forgot to mention Cher :)
Cam Gigandet - Also seen in The O.C where he played a bad boy
and in Twilight as James.
Eric Dane also known as Dr Sloane in Greys Anatomy or better known as "Mc Steamy" ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0