Wish List For The Big 30!

I can't believe I'll be 30 years old this September.. Eeeeek!!!
Hahaha :$ 

I don't feel like 30. Don't think I look 30 either ^^ :P 

But I am what I am. 30 years old on the 30th of September 2011...
Uh oh.

I have nothing planned as of yet, due to everything that is going on at the moment..
(Major surgery and IVF... )
But it won't stop me from wishing for a few things to happen on my big day :P
Here is my Wish List. *Hint, Hint, HINT* Hahaha ;)

The top 2 are what I want more than anything. Then the rest of it is not as important.
And in no particular order.
1.
I want to be pregnant by the 30th of September 2011..
I know it might happen, but I do hope I will be..
Fingers crossed for me!!
2.
I really want to go back to our favourite place in the world.
Las Vegas ♥

3.
I want to go see Katy Perry Live again when she comes back to Manchester
later in the year. Would be so awesome!!
4.
A Miu Miu bag... *Drool* Maybe not this one, but any would do ;) haha
5.
Gift Vouchers so I can go shopping :P So much better than cash as I'd
probably spend the cash on food shopping or something haha :$
6.
A lovel Spa Treatment would be nice too :) Love being pampered on my Birthday.
7.
Loveli red roses! I love roses no doubt.. I'd love some ;) 

8.
Spend time with my loved ones is another one I'd want..
But I doubt I'll be with my family for my 30th. 
No plans on going back for my B-day.
Would have been nice to have all my loved ones around me for the day..
Oh well. As long as Ads is with me I'll be happy ♥
That is my Wish List. Let's see if I get any of it ;) :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0