The Hangover Part 2

I was looking forward to seeing this A LOT. So we went and watched it on Monday just gone.
We both loved the first movie so much that we had to watch it again :)
I think I'll be re watching it many a times.. One of the reasons why we loved it so much was
because it was set in Las Vegas ♥
But mainly because the movie was f-ing hillarious :P
I laughed out loud so many times and almost cried with laughter.

I was expecting something similar with the 2nd movie, but got a bit disappointed.
It had some funny moments, but no LOL moments (Laugh out Loud..)
All in all an okey movie. But I'm only giving it 3 out of 5 ♥'s
Have you seen it yet? Did you like it?

The monkey was funny :P And you got to love Alan!! :D

Kommentarer
Postat av: CJ

SVAR: Åh men tack för dina fina ord!

2011-06-02 @ 23:41:08
URL: http://cjs.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0