Day Of Madness

Honestly. I woke up all happy and excited this morning..
I thought it would be a good day..
How wrong was I?

Ads had booked a hotel for us in London last night for September.
3 nights for a really good price. He had asked a guy at work if he had any plans
and he had said no..
Ads then sent me a text during the morning saying we could not go the days we planned..
I was not happy about this. So we have to go for 2 nights instead and a week later.
Then the nurses at the hospital peed me off with some news they had for me.. 
About our next IVF treatment.. So that made me quite upset..
Rant over!
There were some good parts to the day though..
I was told for sure that I am starting my new role on Monday! :D
Oh yeah, I got a new role.
Did I mention that??
Well I do! Same company, but a different role :) I can't wait!!
Ads also bought me a new bag that I like a lot! And he took me for a lovely dinner.
So I can't complain too much :p
Just wish I was off tomorrow. Not looking forward to working till 4.30pm tomorrow.
Got a 50th B-day party to go to tomorrow night.

Here are a few pics of stuff I got today.
My new bag :)

Coin purse and make up bag :) I love the print.
Designed by Cath Kidston. I want all of their stuff!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0