Tenerife - New Year 2011!

So we spent New Years Eve in Tenerife :) There was 24 of us all together.
Mad night to say the least ;)

The pics will do the talking!




My fabulous dress :P I could barely breathe in it.. The things we do to
look fab.. Haha. God I love to be tanned!!! It suits me soooo good ;)


Princess Belle :)


She makes me look black haha love it! ;)



They brought out party bags haha and everyone started acting out :p
I look like Zorro gone vampire clown :D



Ernesto! :)


Ads trying his hardest haha


He managed 3 here!!




Statue of Liberty vibe :P


Happy New Year 2011!!
There were loads more fireworks, I caught this at the end.
Was too busy wishing everyone a Happy New Year and dancing of course :P


Long Island Ice Tea. Yummy!

The day after New Years Eve the lads went to watch United play football at
the United bar. No women allowed haha. So I walked around a little town
next to the one we stayed in.


Borrowed Beckys hat.


Miss being able to wear almost nothing at all!!





And when most of the guys went to the water park I stayed back as
I don't like water slides at all. But I did do something I've wanted to
try for a while :)


You wonder what this is?


Fish SPA! It's like a foot massage :) I'm not ticklish so it was very
relaxing for me. Doubt a ticklish person could stand it tho :P


Our favourite Italian restaurant. (We ate there 3 nights!)
They make the best Calzone! The proper way.


Look at her face haha. She is soooo cheeky!!

Our last day me, Ads and his mum and dad went on an excursion.
I wish we had done it a day before, as I really wanted to relax our last day.
But it was a great experience. I learnt so much about Tenerife and the
Canary Islands. We went to Mount Teide which is a dormant volcano.
Next time we go to Tenerife I want to go to the top!! :D

Here are some pics


That's Teide in the background, it was supposed to be freezing up there
at times, but we were lucky :)


I love climbing rocks haha






Cute!!


Its skin was really weird.


Garachico, a small town that I fell in love with :)










Our last night. We had a delicious Indian banquet for 2.

I can't wait till we go back. Tenerife was amazing :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0