Talking to the moon

I've only recently discovered Bruno Mars. How? Or why? has it taken me so long?
Well I don't get a chance to listen to the radio anymore as I work in an office where
there is no music.. And I don't have TV so no music channels etc.
It's a bit sad really, because I miss out on loads of new music.

But since we've been in the house more often doing some painting and
I've had the radio on there :) They play Bruno Mars on there a lot.
Especially the "Grenade" song.
Which is ok, but it is not my favourite on his album "Doo- Wops and Hooligans".

I really like "Talking to the moon", "Count on Me" and "Liquore Store Blues feat Damian Marley".
But the rest of the album is well written and well performed too :)
It's a bit different and it reminds me a bit of Jason Mraz, but not as whacky as him :P
He has a really good voice.

Check it out!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Sv: tva ar i London nu, flyttade ner fran Newcastle dock. :) Saknar det massor da och da men blir nog kvar har nere ett bra tag till i alla fall.

2011-01-31 @ 23:08:35
URL: http://piccadillytears.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0