Nervous...And scared

Friday, is the day...

We start the IVF then. Well I got an appointment where they will show me how to
inject myself :S I am terrified of needles.. Knowing I will have to inject
myself every day for God knows how long is freaking me out.
Majorly!

But I know it's for a good cause. It is what I want more than anything in the entire
world. Becoming a mother one day, if everything works out well for us.
It's not a guarantee, but I won't give up.

I will be blogging about this the whole way, more for me than anyone else.
Because I know it won't be easy when I go all crazy and hormonal when I start on the
hormones.. Might help me to keep my sanity somehow :)

Friday.. 4 days to go. Counting? Me?? Noooot at all...

*Trembles when thinking of the needles..*



But I will do it, so I can have a chance to have my own little baby.
If only a slight chance. It would be worth it all.



I love baby feet, they are so cute!! ♥



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0