Pearl

I love this beautiful song by Katy Perry.
It is such a forceful and meaningful song to me.
I can relate to it a lot as I used to be in a relationship with a guy that
did not treat me the way I should have been treated. A guy who used to make
me think I wasn't worth anything and I could not be me when I was with him.
But then one day I woke up and realised I could get out of the bad relationship and that
I deserve more and better than what I had been used to for so many years.
This song reminds me of that. The strength I had within me to realise I was and am a "Pearl".
Enjoy :) 


She is coming to Manchester in March and I am going to try to get some tickets. 
I would love to see her live at the Apollo. Would be so awesome!! :D 
Fingers crossed!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0