IVF Day 5

Still going strong. It's not getting any easier, but it has to be done.
Last night was the worst by far. For some reason it just hurt like hell.
I actually screamed out loud when I pushed the needle in my belly.
:S Not sure what happened then :( Was so unpleasent!

Felt really ill this morning, been feeling rubbish all day. 
Not sure if it's one of the side effects of the injections.
Good thing I only worked half day. Don't think I would have managed a whole day
in work. Took me several minutes to do the injection tonight as I was terrified
it would hurt again tonight.. Kept staring at the syringe in my hand and thought
"This is f'd up". And then I did it.. Was not as bad as last night thank God. 
Day 5 out of the way, but many more to go.
All that makes me cope at the moment is music. Been listening a lot to Bruno Mars'
album. His music is so good. But also Katy Perry and most recently Natasha Bedingfields
latest album. Her voice is so good and her lyrics are great too!
Her songs called "Neonlights" "Weightless" and Try are some of the best ones :)

If you want new music to listen to then get it and see what you think ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0