Bedroom

Our bedroom is finally finished :D
All we need is a bed, some bedside tables, blinds and put up my mums curtains
that she's made us and it'll be all done! We put up the wall quote thing today.
I'm so pleased with it :) Love it. 
Can't wait to fall asleep in there. Will be so nice and peaceful.
Not having a TV in the bedroom. That's a big no no for me..
The bedroom is for sleeping and relaxing!

I'm almost done with the staircase as well. I have been working hard on it!
Been going there every other day to paint it. It has had 3 layers of under coat
already. Needs a last top coat and some sandpapering and it will be done I think.
Here is a before pic and some pics from today :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0