Shopping Spree

My day off today and it was so beautiful outside. It almost felt like summer.
Sun was shining :) It always makes me happy and smiley.

Went to town early-ish and had some things in mind that I was going to get.
Mostly for the house as we have decided to move in this weekend!
No matter what state it's in, we will be sleeping in our new bed in our house
on Sunday night. Mhmmmm!!!
So I had a list of things to get and some of it was a kettle, toaster and some bedding.
Spent 4 hours in town! I usually get bored or fed up after an hour. 
Especially if it's busy in town. Don't like crowds..

Ended up with lots of stuff!! Treated myself to some nice clothes too ^^
I shouldn't, but I couldn't help myself.. I love H&M's clothes!!!
I also ended up with these.
:D We like green hehe. We are going for white tiles with a border of green tiles so
we wanted to match it! Love it! So fresh and colourful.
I also got 2 mugs by Cath Kidson. I got an obsession with mugs and glasses..
I got these 2 today, but I am going to go back for some more.
Hate going shopping haha as I always want more than I can get :$ 
We are off on Friday so we will be going to Ikea to buy some more bits for the
house. Can't wait to show you all pics from the house when it's all finished ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0