30...

I will be 30 years old on the 30th of September.. This year..
It's quite scary. It's a big number. I don't feel 30..
And I don't look it ;) Haha. Well that's what people usually tell me :$

I am thinking of things I would want to do for my b-day.

First I wanted to have a big party, but then I thought naaaah.
I don't want to celebrate getting old with everyone staring at my old face haha.
And then I thought I could get a designer bag. Oh la la. I've always wanted a designer
bag, but can't decide. Miu Miu? LV? Mulberry? Not sure!

Another idea is to go to Las Vegas for 10 nights!? That would probably be the best 30th
b-day present ever :) (Well there would be one thing that would beat even Las Vegas..)
But I would love to go there for my day. The Big day. 

We shall see what I do ;) I got 5 months to go... Eeek!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Adnan

Fino izgleda.

Posto je put tamo ?

2011-04-29 @ 18:58:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0