VS

Victorias Secret is another favourite store of mine in US of A.
I usually buy quite a few things in there :D
They have the nicest underwear ever :$

But I also fancy a pair of their comfy trousers this time. And maybe a set of nightwear.
I don't sleep in pyjamas.. But they're comfy to wear whilst you're at home, chilling!


These are my favourites. The yellow pants are so me! The colour is so awesome.

Their lipglosses are so good I have a couple already and I love them.
Hoping to go home with at least 2 of the things above. Let's see how it goes ;)

Victorias Secret


Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Lol ok well that's a pretty big hint as to what you want for your birthday!

2010-09-04 @ 00:58:40
Postat av: P

Comments don't work on your latest post?????

2010-09-05 @ 00:20:52
Postat av: Karolina

It does work! :) There are 2 posts there :P Lol I don't want anything for my birthday. All i want is my health and to be happy... As September is usually a bad month for me..

2010-09-07 @ 17:16:10
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

no! Lol, the bits and bobs one. Doesnt matter now as you've more recent blogs.

2010-09-09 @ 23:35:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0