Get him to the greek

Amazingly funny movie. I mean it!
It almost made me cry several times :P

I'd recommend it to everyone!





This scene was hillarious :D

Jonah Hill is a an awesome actor and funny as f*** :P
Russel Brand was pretty hillarious himself, you can't help but liking him in this role.

Watch it!

It gets ♥♥♥♥♥ out of ♥♥♥♥♥!! 

Matty: Man, that opening party was incredible. Check out the pictures on myspace. There's one of me eating cheese off some girl's titties.
Aaron Green: Please just lie to me and say I didn't miss another awesome party.
Matty: You missed an awesome party. I woke up with glitter on my dick.

Hahaha

Jonathan Snow: I'm responsible for your talent, son. I wrote all your songs off the tip of my cock.
Aldous Snow: Yeah, I just don't get how talent can be contained in one's spunk.


Lmao!! You got to watch this.


Quote off IMDB's website and pics from Google!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0