Aaaaah!!!

I hate iTunes... Honestly.. First time I decide to be a "good girl" and actually BUY a song what happens??
It bloody erases ALL my songs on my iPod.. Yes. Every single song!!!
I have no idea how that happened or why :( I have tried several things to try and get them back on my phone,
but it's not working!! I need my music!!!!!

 <---------------------- ME!!!

(Pictures Google)






****Update*****


My iPhone is broke :( and I have tried everything in my power to sort it out.. I am waiting for Ads
to come home as he has had the same issue not long ago and I'm hoping he will have a solution for it..
One thing though.. Even if it gets sorted out I will have lost everything :( My contacts, pictures,apps....
Everything. I want to cry :(

(I'm an idiot cuz I never backed my stuff up...)

My half day today and I've spent it on trying to sort my bloody phone/iTunes out... What a waste.
Just want to throw it out the window and never see it again!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Whats happened???

I wish i could go back to 3.1.0 or whatever my iphone shipped with. Seems the more updates the more it starts glitching. I have a bit of trouble looking at web pages, seems to not want to load, throws up an error, if i refresh it loads up straight away? Just never 1st time. Grr.. Oh, right click on your iphone in itunes and select back up. ;o)

2010-09-09 @ 23:37:10
Postat av: Karolina

What DIDN'T happen... All I wanted was to add on a new song I had... And first it whiped ALL my songs off the iPod and then I tried sorting that out, kept saying "update", and I finally did... Just to get this stupid error that Ads had few weeks back... He sorted it in the end and when I tried to back up my iPhone in itunes it could NOT DO IT!! Everything is lost :( Oh well... I hate iTunes and everything about it. END OF.

2010-09-11 @ 16:37:40
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0