2 nights sleep and 1 day in work!

Till I go away!!!!

Florida here we come! :D

I can't believe it. It's still so surreal. Got most of the stuff packed already,
all the $'s have been ordered and received, we have most of the park/attraction tickets.

All I need now is tomorrow to go as smooth as possible..

My last day in work for 2 whole weeks. I do enjoy my job (most times), but I really need a break.
It's not like me to have no summer holiday or any other holiday..
I've only been home once this year, and that was for 2 days :(
So this holiday is well deserved. We've not had the best year.. It started quite badly and all
we want now is a good holiday. To switch off and enjoy ourselves.

I can't wait!! :D

I won't be bringing our laptop as it needs a new battery, but I will try and blog once in a while.
I will be taking loads of pictures as usual ;)

Few pictures from last years trip to US of A. (I love that country so much)


Love Minnie :p


At a Baseball game :)
I love cotton candy haha.











Grand Canyon.. What an experience.



Our favourite place (Ok, my all time favourite place.)
If I had to choose one place where I could go forever and just one place.
I would choose Las Vegas :) ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Have a good time. :)

2010-09-22 @ 22:24:37
Postat av: Karolina

Thank you Phil! I intend to have loads of fun! :D Hope you are well.

2010-09-22 @ 23:54:18
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0