Random nights out

Been out quite a lot the last few months.

Here are random pics from those nights.

First set of pics are from when I celebrated my belated B-day party with some good friends.






I miss my tan :'(

Next set of pictures is from Halloween. Went to our favourite cocktail bar and
had far too many drinks and ended up going home at midnight :X WOOPS!

I don't actually dress up.. But I thought I looked a bit like a biker chick? Haha or something ;)

 
♥ Love this pic of us :) We look very nice together don't we? ;) Love you always! ♥

A very special friend :) Love ya girl! You are always there and I appreciate you!

Few weeks ago I went out with Adams family and we had a good and crazy night :D









I got stuck to Ads' t-shirt lol and I found it quite amusing ^^ He was not very happy tho :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0