Random thoughts

Ok, I got so much I want to blog about, but not had a chance..
A lot of stress at the moment.. I know I should be "happy" at the moment.
I got a new job.. And things are finally looking better for us..
But.. There are still some things that bug me...
And sometimes my old enemy D comes back and haunts me..

I'm currently waiting to hear back from something that could be a dream come true....
And I've waited since last Friday.. I am very impatient! I know I keep saying it...
But people, you have no idea how impatient I am.. So I'm kinda all over the place and
can't seem to calm down. Not till I get an answer. Even if it's a negative one..

Till then I probably won't blog as I usually do. Just some random pics and maybe the odd post.

I do have loads that I want to share with you when my head is all clear and I've got the answer :)
Hope you (even if it's only 1 or 2 readers hehe) will still be here then ;)

Random pics of the day are:



Metallica last February here in Manchester :D It was my first time. 
I hope I can see them again. I loved every minute of it. 
(Ads didn't haha bless him)



Haha, this is a horrible picture :X I should be ashamed!
It was when we were out on a hen party last year. 
I love the hat :P  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

åh, coolt med metallica!



hoppas du får ett positivt besked snart då :D

2010-03-10 @ 23:40:53
Postat av: Karolina

Tack sa mycket :) Det hoppas jag med.

Metallica var grymt :P

2010-03-11 @ 10:29:50
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Nikolai

Metallica er eid ja, sett de to ganger og begge var kjempe bra. Skal igjen så snart jeg får sjangsen!

2010-03-14 @ 04:09:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0