The house, whilst we're knocking down walls

Been a while since we bought the house.
We thought we would be in it now. Living in it.
But things don't always turn out the way you expect.
I know that all too well..

There is no real rush, we are still in the flat whilst all the work is being done on the house.
We weren't going to do too much in the beginning, but then we had a lovely man
that was helping us sort the house out. And he had one crazy idea after another :)

Thanks K. What would we have done without you?

Alot of work has been done so far, but we still have a bit to go.

I don't have too many pictures of it at the moment, but will try and take some pictures this weekend.

 
That's a before picture.



After :P

Yeah, we knocked down the wall and the difference is Awesome!!
So much more to do of course :)
We are going to have a lovely white stair case going upstairs.

I can't wait till all the "big" jobs are done and I can start with the decorating bit.
That's what I enjoy the most :P



Before..



After. There has  been more work done in this room, but I haven't taken a picture yet.
This will be a walk in closet for me! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0