My pink dream

A month and a half ago I told Ads I wanted a new camera..
(I've broken 2 in 3 years. One of them I broke twice!)
So you can imagine what his reaction was..
I had one already, but I was so fed up with it taking rubbish pictures in the dark
so I asked him if he could sell it on Ebay. Which he did.. And it went for more than what I paid last year :D
So I was happy with that.

I also decided I wanted to have a pink camera again like my old precious one that I loved so much..
(The one I broke twice..)

I fell in love with a pink Sony (no I'm not being overly dramatic.. At all!)
But you could get the same one in black, with 5 years warranty for less...
Ads was determined I should get the black one... But I wanted the pink!

He finally found it on a website for a pretty good price and with 2 years warranty :D

And I love it!
It's beautiful, pink, tiny and light! Just Perrrfect!!!


The old one..

               
And the new one ♥ Isn't she loveli? :D
She goes everywhere with me now. Haha, yes I am quite sad when it comes to cameras.. :X


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0