Lil brother not so little anymore

Beginning of June I went back home for less than 3 days..
My old job did not let me have any more days off in the summer (insane,hence "old job").
It was my brothers b-day and my cousin and his family came over for food and cake.
My mum made everything by herself.
I ate like a pig haha. I love her "sandwich cake". Delicious!

Was nice to see my family even though it was for such a short period.
I had not been home since X-mas.. Far too long. And now I won't be going back till end of September..
Sucks.

Can't believe it sometimes. That my brother is 6 years younger than me.



Also went to my nana's for a bit to see my lil sister. She is growing up too fast..

 

 ♥

I love and miss my family so much..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

I don't know how you manage without seeing your family for such long periods. I'm round my parents usually 3times or more a week. Most times just popping in for no reason :)

2010-07-22 @ 12:56:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0