Almost time

Sunday is the day guys and girls.
I'm doing the 5k Race for Life in Heaton Park here in Manchester.
I can't wait. I'm quite excited and want to make you that have sponsored me so proud!
I won't let you down.

Will try and take some pics on the day.

I know I've not been blogging much for a while now..
Think I just lost the will to write for a bit.

Lots happening in my life at the moment so I do have plenty to write about..
Just findin the time and will to do it I suppose..

But I will try and get back on it. If only once a week. We shall see.

So back to the race. With your help we have raised £279!! :D I'm so happy and proud guys!
Thank you all for your generous donations! I won't forget it. Ever.

Once more. Thank you to:

Daidai, Phil aka Wootang, Alfey, Josh, Carrot Stick, Kev, Rico, Kan, Batj, Motsman, Lupetto,
G3!st, eggi, Ado aka Arrow, Mr Fisherman, Higgy, Slippery,
Marta, My darling Ads and my old friend Jason aka nosmo.

Xx Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I won't let you down! ♥ xX   


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lupetto

Happy Running - Have Fun! Lupetto

2010-07-09 @ 13:30:30
Postat av: Karolina

Thank you Lupetto! :) I won't let you down. Hope you are well.

2010-07-09 @ 18:39:43
URL: http://ka
Postat av: Rebecca

kikar in :)

2010-07-09 @ 19:08:54
URL: http://rebeckhaam.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0