Rings

I don't really wear rings anymore. I used to like to wear them.
But now I'm more of a bracelet person.
Saw a few nice ones the other day when I was in town with my friend.
I like to wear "different" rings. I used to have a skull one with a little purple bow.
I loved that ring so much, and when it broke I was so sad :X

Now I want a really big one. The bigger the better! But I want it to have a kooky style.

I also don't like to wear gold coloured jewellery.. Used to wear gold when I was abit younger,
but now only wear silver.


Tried this one on and it was nice. Might get it.
It's from River Island.

They had a really cute one there. It was a zebra! But the ring was in gold..
My friend told me to get it... But I really don't like gold... So I'm not sure.
Might get it anyway, because it was really kooky!


This ring is not a big one, but I like it. Might order it.
It's from Asos.


 
Ok this one is gold.. Yes I know.. But there is something about it that I like!
Also from Asos.




Kommentarer
Postat av: Slippery Lizard

By being bigger, means that it hurts even more when you hit someone!!!!! :P

2010-01-13 @ 13:53:48
Postat av: Karolina

Slippery that's mean! I'm a pacifist :P

I could not hurt anyone.. No no. :)



But I can see your point... lol

2010-01-13 @ 14:33:50
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0