Lil' bit of everything

I'm still here.
You might see that if you follow my Tweets.

Weekend was quite relaxing.
Went to Ikea. I can't describe the feeling when I see the blue and yellow building..
It actually feels like home. It's ridiculous I know... But to me it's like being in our Ikea
in Stockholm. It looks the same and it's so Swedish. ♥ it.



Sunday was spent at the cinema. We finally watched Avatar.
And I loved every minute of it. Not the way some people do..
I just loved the story about "the people".. Their love for their land and heritage..
I can relate to that.
Beautifully made.



And then we went to Nandos. Not mentioned it for months!
Was delicious.

My crazy best friend has decided that we are going on a little trip sometime in spring.
It was between Paris, Barcelona, Milan and Italy. Some people might think: "Milan is in Italy".
Yes.. I know that. My friend didn't! Till I explained it all to her. She can make me laugh so much.
The things that girl says.. I sometimes wonder how she made it into uni ;) ♥
Ok I won't bully her too much.
We think we will be going to Barcelona..
(Her choice. Why? They have pools on the hotel roofs there) 
Even though I'd love to go explore Paris.
To see the Louvre would be an amazing experience.

We shall see where we end up.

 
The Louvre


The Eiffel Tower


Barcelona

Where would you go? If you had to choose between Paris and Barcelona.



Kommentarer
Postat av: smäm

saknar nandos!!!

2010-02-02 @ 18:23:34
URL: http://smam.blogg.se/
Postat av: Woot

That photo you used for Barcelona, I can't get my head round how tall it is compared to the surrounding buildings. What's it called? I think I'd go to Barcelona over Paris but you already knew that! Hehe, plus the weather will be better!

2010-02-06 @ 11:18:38
Postat av: Karolina

It does look quite brilliant. It's called Gaudi cathedral. there is a park that he made aswell. Park guell. Looks awesome.



I think we will be going to Barcelona. I can always go Paris some other time. And yeah hopefully it will be warm when we go. Just to get away from Manchester for a few days would be great.

2010-02-06 @ 22:41:19
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

That is almost scary, I googled it and some of the pics, well, let's just say it's a bit freaky when you look closely. Barcelona it is then!

Like you say, you can always do Paris another time.

2010-02-07 @ 00:05:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0