Xmas nails

I wanted my new nails to look like snow!!
Would be nice by the beach haha
And then the girl said something peculiar.. 
She said: "You should let me dye your eyebrows"..
I was like: "Huh??!!" Errr no.. I don't like doing stuff to my eyebrows..
Want them to look natural. She insisted and said they would look so much
nicer if they were a bit darker. Me not being able to say no went along with it.
Need to take a picture. 

I think they are much darker and she shaped them too.
I guess I look nicer now :) But Ads didn't notice.. Men! ;) haha

I am almost ready for my holiday now!
Just need to pack.. Always leave it till the last minute..
But I got it all on top of the bag.. Just have to put it inside...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0