Wishlist

One of my favourite shops in US of A is Forever21 :)
And they finally opened up a shop here in England.
Unfortunately it's all the way in Birmingham.. -_-
But they deliver all over the UK now without having to pay stupid amount for shipping and the taxes.
So I'm thinking of making an order whilst I'm on holiday.
The only problem is that I want it all! Haha, ok maybe not everything, but a lot ;)
Here are some of the things I'd love to buy. (And some of it I will!)
I love this cardigan and the tee too, but would like the cardi.
I absolutely adore this dress.
I have this same skirt in Olive that I bought in US of A in September.
It's so pretty on and so comfy on a night out that I want these colours too :$
I'm mad I know ;)
I'm not really in to Animal prints on clothes, but I do fancy this top for some reason.
It looks comfy and I'd wear it with some nice jeggings and toughen it up like they did in this pic.
I just love this colour and the model of this dress. I'd love to wear it now!
And there is plenty more things I'd like ;) but you'll have to wait and see what I get!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0