Unfair

Life is unfair. All I got to say..
My mum called today and told me some bad news.

My cousin who is 12 years old is in a coma and might not make it..
And if she does she might never be herself again.. 
I'm devastated for her and her family who I love so much.
And yet again I find myself feeling helpless. 
I'm in England and they are in Slovenia.
(They had to take her there for special care, they live in Bosnia).
Why her? She is only a child and has so much to live for.
I will pray for her.. (I gave up on my faith years ago, but I will pray for her..)
I will hope that she wakes up and that she will be ok.
This year has been one of the worst ones in my life. I wish it would just STOP..
is what I feel.
is what I have..
**************************UPDATE***************************
Mum text me last night and told me she had woken up.
It's still too soon to say if she has any permanent damages.. 
But I'm so happy she is awake. I hope she will have a full recovery. 

Moja mala Ajla. Volim te ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0