Tenerife

I've never been there before. I've been to Gran Canaria ones many years ago.
(Like most Swedish people.. And I did not like it.. Too Swedish haha).
I'm hoping I will like Tenerife more ;)
There will be about 25 of us at most (New Years Eve).
I can't wait for the sun and the beach!! Only been at the beach ones this year.
Cocoa beach in Florida. Loved it there.

Still can't believe it though. Me in a bikini in a few days time!
I'm freezing here! Hehe. I need it badly though..
Here are some pics of the apartment we rented. 
(We invited Ads's mum/dad/ sister and a friend of ours to stay with us :)
It will be a bit crowded, but it will be lots of fun too! :D
The view from the balcony! The beach is so close!!
Can see myself having breakfast here each morning before I hit the beach :P
Me and Ads have the room upstairs.
Kitchen. I'm not planning on cooking ^^

Not too big, but it'll do! Better than being in cold England!

I just hope we get there okay with all the delays and stuff. 
Manchester airport has been on the ball this year, but some planes are still delayed.
And we all know how lucky me and Ads are when we go away... 

Fingers crossed!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0