Still in pain

Had another Xray on Monday and they said it's looking good....
And sent me to a physio therapist.. Who told me what exercises to do..
They ache like hell and my arms are in constant pain...
But I know I have to do it, so I do... 

Here is a pic of my arm all bruised up. It's the same on the other arm.
I am terrified of it snowing again.. I love snow. It makes me so happy when
I see it snowing and it's all white everywhere.. But if it snows I won't be going out
on my own :( 
I can't wait to go away next week. Think the sun will do me some good.
I am still off work which sucks as I am losing a lot of development, but also £'s.
But like I always say.. Health first.. Just wish it would hurry up..
Got this from Ads's uncle and his lovely wife :) It made me very happy.
Thank you!! xX

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0