House arrest again

That's what's awaiting me now for the rest of the week we are in England before
our holiday.. Why?? Because it has started snowing again..
I love snow. I don't think people understand how much I love it.
It is so beautiful and I love to make snowmen and snow angels!! 
But I also dislike it now.. Since I fell/slipped on it (icy snow).. 

I can't go out when it is snowy outside. Scared I'll fall again and re fracture my elbows.
Would not be the wisest thing to do..
But I've been enjoying my "freedom". Being able to go out for a walk. 
It has made me feel a bit better!

Also worried that it will cause us issues with our flight to Tenerife next weekend..
We all know about our "luck" when we travel...

*Sigh, sigh and double sigh...*
Pics from tonight. First is outside our kitchen window and second outside the bedroom.
It is all untouched and so beautiful.. If my arms weren't broke (kinda) I'd run outside
in my big coat/hat/gloves/boots and play in it and make loads of snow angels..

*Dreaming away*
(I love this iPhone app that makes my pictures look so cool)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0