Halloween horror nights x

We went to Universal Studios on my birthday (at night) as we had bought tickets to go to the
Halloween horror nights there. They have all been before, but I have not,
so I was sooo scared and did not know what to expect.
They all said it's really scary in the "houses".
They have loads of different rides that they make all freaky and scary.
We started by having loads of drinks so by the time we went in there I was sh*t faced pissed haha.
I even went up to a guy who was very scary and I poked my tongue out at him and he did it too
and it was a good thing I was pissed because he was scary!!! Hahaha.
I hope I'll be able to do it all again one day and maybe not to be as drunk ;)
Here are some pictures :D
Click on album to make it bigger.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0