2010 wrapped up Part 2

May:

I worked for a multi lingual company and I met so many crazy and lovely people there.
I won't ever forget them. Had a lot of crazy nights out with them.
We went out most weekends! Madness.
Here are some pictures.

At the end of the month I also decided to leave Traveljigsaw (the company I worked for)..

It wasn't an easy decision, but it was the right one. And most people thought I was

crazy or picky :/ I just knew what I wanted. Or maybe more like what I did not want..

Oh and I finally got a new camera! I was so happy about that ;)

June:


Because of my old job and the new one that I was starting early June, I could not stay in Sweden

as long as I might have wished. So I went home on a Friday and went back to England on the Monday..

Not enough time to be with my family :( But I was happy I got to see them.

It was my "lil brothers" 23rd B-day.

Some pics:

 

Adam also surprised me with tickets to go see Lady Gaga. I was so incredibly happy that day :)

The concert was amazing. I danced/cried/sang/laughed so much. I absolutely loved it.
She is a genius. I wish I had some pictures, but I did not bring my camera..

 

I started hiking with Barbara (Ads's mum and his uncle John. We went every Sunday)

I loved getting away from all the hustle in Manchester and just walk for hours in some beautiful places.

 

 

July:

11th of July I did something that I was so proud of. 
I did the 5k Race for Life. I'd never done anything like that before.

I was so happy to do it with Ads's mum as we both did it for the same cause.

She has lost 2 siblings to cancer and I knew one of them.

D, I hope you were proud of us.

And thanks to all of you that sponsored me this year. 
I don't know how I'll ever thank you enough.

We raised a total of: £279!! :) Next year I'll be doing the 10k and hoping for £500!

August:

We found out that we were going to Orlando/Florida after all!!

 

I went out with my new work mates a few times. Was nice and messy :)

Lovely Rachel and me in Poptastic in the Village. We always have a great time there :P

The gang

Back in the village

 

I started watching some new TV shows that I'm hooked to now. 
For example: Lie to me and Cougar Town (with Courtney Cox!) and Pretty little Liars.

I blogged a lot about stuff I wanted to buy ie clothes.clothes and more clothes :p

And I went out on a hen night. Was fun :)

September/October/November and December will come whilst I'm away on holiday. Keep an eye out ;)

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0