Waiting for Autumn

Oh wait.
It already looks and feels like Autumn here in Manchester.
The summer has not been a real summer. Not since June.
Quite sad really as I love the sunshine and to be able to enjoy a day out
when I got the day off. Now I got nothing to do..

I've watched all episodes of True Blood so far.
( I don't even like the show, but I finished all episodes in season 2).
And I've watched all the episodes that have come out from season 3.
I don't like the main male character.. He puts me off so much, they could
have found someone more attractive surely? He just looks creepy and old!



Even started watching a new show called Pretty Little Liars.
It's quite good. About some high school girls with a dark secret.
Nothing special, but it will do till all my favourite shows start again.




Beginning of the summer I watched Cougar Town because someone told me it was good.
Finished all the episodes in a week :X
I kinda liked it, but it wasn't as great as I hoped. It was funny at times though.
Just weird seeing Courtney Cox playing someone else but "Monica" in Friends.



I'm mad I know, but I love watching TV shows!

Me and Ads have started watching Sopranos together.
We must be the only people out there that haven't watched it?
(Ok maybe not, but it used to be quite popular when it was new and "in").
I like it!



Lie to me is another show I have watched lately. I like it.
It's different. The main character is pretty fascinating.
I'd recommend it to people who are bored like me :P



Now I'm wondering what to watch next. My shows wont be starting again till mid September!
And I need to have something to watch until then!

Any suggestions?

(All pics from Google)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ine Henriksen

Ha en riktigt fin dag!

2010-08-14 @ 15:51:54
URL: http://inehenriksen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0