Some things to look forward to

¤ H&M is finally launching an English online store! (September)

¤ Leaving do on Saturday for a guy in my new job, we will miss him loads, but I am
so happy for him. He is moving to London to be with his partner. Awww!

¤ Hen party next Saturday and the first time I'll be going to Birdcage.
(It will be rather interesting I think)



¤ 4th of September a lovely girl in work is celebrating her B-day and I can't miss that!

(Quite happy I've decided not to drink again for a few months haha as I really can't stand being hungover when
I go hiking)

¤ A wedding sometime in September.

(Realising I need to check my wardrobe and see if I can invest in some new clothes?)

¤ My b-day.. I don't really want to think about it. I'm getting old haha.

¤ Maybe some good news that I've been waiting for..

¤ I will be going somewhere very nice in 6 weeks. (More details later on)

So I guess I do have some things in my life to look forward to and to make me feel a bit happier about.
Just need to focus on those and not let the negative thoughts take over.


(Pic from Google)

Kommentarer
Postat av: W.D.M. :o)

I don't understand why there's no comments? Is everyone too lazy to write something???

Looks like a busy time ahead for youuu!!!

I just gotta look forward to sept 2nd and m-m-my dentist appointment. :(

2010-08-14 @ 10:38:00
Postat av: Karolina

I don't know why there arent any comments either :/ I kinda know some people read my blog, but no one leaves any trail :( I used to love blogging when I knew people liked what I was writing. Now I don't do it as much, because no one does it! :/ But thank you for still doing it ;) Does mean a lot!



Aww I hate the dentists.... shrugs

2010-08-14 @ 14:22:44
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

[b]Maybe[/b] a flurry of bloggs might get people commenting again?

2010-08-14 @ 14:41:13
Postat av: P

Lol, ok, how do you do bold font? I tried [b] and [/b] but that just made my post look silly! hehe!

2010-08-14 @ 14:42:44
Postat av: Karolina

Haha no worries :P Well you type the word you want to have bold and at the end of it no spaces between the stars and the word. Try it!



But what did you mean a flurry?

Write more often?

2010-08-14 @ 14:53:12
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karolina

OH MY GEEE!!! Ok that utterly failed :/

it should not have worked like that haha. But put the "*" before and after the word. Just the star not the ". if that makes sense??

2010-08-14 @ 14:54:00
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Phil-u guess it was me? :/

Lol, gonna try this bold font now.

ok if you explained right then this lot should be bold...BUT, if its not then its UTTER F.A.I.L! :)

2010-08-21 @ 00:27:59
Postat av: Anonym

COOL! BTW, ur security 2 word thing before i can post, it don't like me. Just told me to write a word and all the letters were back to front!

Check Fb mobile uploads!

2010-08-21 @ 00:31:03
Postat av: Karolina

I saw it. Made me laugh out loud! All you need to do is click the text just below it and it will give you some new words :P haha too bad my blogg is in Swedish :/ I've been thinking of getting my own one.. But I'm so rubbish at these things. Don't want to mess it up. And I need someone to make me a design lol. And well done for figuring IT out ;)

2010-08-21 @ 01:47:45
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0