Salt

Going to watch Salt tonight with Ads.
I have always admired Angelina Jolie.
I've blogged about her before and my fascination with her.
She is such a beautiful human being. Not just on the outside.
I know I don't know her personally, but she seems to be an amazing person.

As I don't watch trailers I don't know anything about her latest movie.
(Only watch trailers at the cinema as I can't keep my eyes and ears shut until the movie starts).
Reason why I don't watch trailers is because I don't want the movie to be spoilt :/
I'm strange I know!

Hoping this movie will be good. Last movies of hers that I watched were Wanted and Changeling.
Both great movies.

Anyone seen Salt yet? Liked it?
I'll write what I think about it after I've seen it :)



Beautiful

***Update***

A lil review.
The movie was quite good. It had a few twists in it and it kept you interested and wondering
"What is going on?"
I would recommend this movie if you like action movies and have an hour and half to spend.
I just wish I had known there were quite a few scenes with scary spiders in it :(
As I have arachnophobia I wasn't enjoying that part at all!
Kept closing my eyes and annoying Adam when I said:
"Are they gone now?" "Now?" "Still there"? haha
He didn't appreciate that :p

All in all a good film and I would rate it 3 ♥'s out of 5.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Phil

Yay! More Bloggs!

How was the film?

2010-08-19 @ 00:52:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0