Randomz 7

I've not really been blogging frequently the last few months..
I just don't feel like it anymore..

Something that I used to love so much now feels like a waste of time in some sense..
I hate even writing that.. Not sure why I feel this way at the moment,
but I'm hoping that feeling will change.

I've thought about starting a new blog, but I'm rubbish at design things and
PC stuff in general.
No you couldn't believe it. I'm a geek that hates computers haha.

But for now I will post things if and when I feel like it.

I hate feeling like this. I'm so negative lately it's untrue :(
I am trying to think positive and look forward to some good things that are going
to happen in the near future.. But it feels like I keep getting sucked back into the darkness inside me.
I don't want to let go and have "D" take over again.
I don't have any special reasons that should make me feel down and "D".. I just do :/

The only time I feel okay lately is when I go hiking. When I leave Manchester behind for 3-4 hours on Sundays.
We go to different places each weekend and we walk for hours. I feel so free and totally at ease.
My body, mind and soul are free when I am out in the nature.
Not worrying about life and all the responsibilities. No worries....
If I could, I would walk more often, but I can't at the moment.
Just glad I have that day in the week to "switch off".

Some random pictures from nights out with some good friends (new ones mainly, from my new job).


Rachel, a lovely girl ♥


Crazy, but oh so lovely people :P



Think Banking!! The gang after the end of our "grad bay". ( not all of us)


Me having too many drinks, plus Tequila... Uh oh. Sent loads of texts to the gang lmao.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0