Quotes

The house is still under construction.. I don't know when it will be ready.
Still a few big jobs needed until we can start with the fun things.
Fun meaning the decorating part :) I am looking forward to choosing things to put inside it.
What to do with the walls and all the other pieces that makes a house a home.

I've already got a few ideas.
I like the idea of having some quotes or wall art on some of the walls.
Seen quite a few online that I like. Here are a few examples.

 Banksy



This one is one of my favourites, can't seem to find the one I really want.




Just found another one that is so us.

 
Would have this one in the livingroom :) We love Las Vegas ♥

 So true.

Just pretty.

(Got these from various sites online. Just google wall stickers)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0