Things you may not know about me

♦ I wear glasses when I’m at work or reading. (I don’t like them though)


♦ I am terrified of spiders. I actually cry and scream and hide when I see one.


♦ I am very jealous.. So much that it has ruined previous relationships.
(Something I’ve worked on during the years)


♦ Used to collect pens. Haha. I like pens. So if you want to get me a present you know what to get hahaha.


♦ Had my first real kiss when I was 16. (Quite late I think?)


♦ Don’t eat vegetables that have been steamed/fried/boiled etc.


♦ I have a clicking jaw. (Weird)


♦ Big feet.. Not the best when you’re a woman trying to find nice shoes!


♦ Trust people too easily. (Like to see the good in everyone..)


♦ I love hugs. Maybe more than kisses.


♦ Love to get flowers. (Does not happen often)


♦ Can’t keep flowers alive. Not even a bamboo!


♦ Always used to make a snow angel when it first snowed :)


♦ Very impatient. Don’t like to wait. Want things to happen straight away. (Another thing I’m working at)


♦ Hate pineapples. (Yukiiiii)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Alan

Hey Karo



♦ I am terrified of spiders. I actually cry and scream and hide when I see one.



already knew that one!! Quite funny, telling everyone on your team that you couldn't use the bathroom as there was a spider in the bath.



Some nice little facts there Karo, thanks for sharing. The little things that make you who you are :)



Would not do the same myself, I may not like what I write!!



Alan



♦ Had my first real kiss when I was 16. (Quite late I think?) - I was 16 as well, so I am on your side.

2009-09-10 @ 18:02:33
Postat av: Karolina



Haha I remember that time :X

It happens a lot in this place.. Bloody sp*ders..

Hate them!

Thought it was fun to share some facts with myself that might not come up in a normal conversation.



Go on Alan. Write one or two facts about yourself :)

It's really fun :D



Well I guess these days 16 is pretty old (Wow I sound Soooo old haha)

2009-09-10 @ 19:11:05
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Phil A.k.a. Wootang!

Lol Karolina, big feet? What size? Spiders-everyone is scared even if they don't say they are. When i first met my girlfriend she worked in a nursing home and one evening i was round there she screamed (no, not cos i was there, Lol) in the kitchen that there was a spider in her uniform she'd just picked up out the laundry basket. So i had to do something macho. 2 minutes later, i'm there with 2 BIG kitchen knives carefully prodding her uniform for fear of a spider to come creeping out. So picture the scene, poor little innocent spider vs teenage lad with 2 12inch kitchen knives looking for it! And guess who was probably more scared! ME!!!

2009-09-11 @ 19:31:43
Postat av: Karolina

Hahaha Woot :D



Thank you for sharing that moment with us :P

That's brilliant haha. Could imagine what you looked like.

My bf is kinda the same.. he does not like them either. (I'm terrified tho...!) My mum always used to sort them out for me.. But she is too far to kill them for me now :(



And errr I'm a size 8 :X lol

2009-09-12 @ 14:52:26
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Chris P

I have this really strange thing with spiders - I REALLY dont like them - but im not at all scared of them. If my mums about she'll make me take them outside - if its just me i normally step on them.



And shadup about your lateness! I was 17 before i had my first PROPER kiss - no sniggering please ;)



ok a couple things:



If i grow my hair long i look like a girl :s



Im kind of a manic depressive - I tend to go from high to low (mood-wise) quite quickly and for unexpected and unpredictable reasons.



Very impatient too - something IM trying to work on lol



i LOVE cheese - its a pain actually cos if i eat as much cheese as i would want to id get VERY fat lol



Really dislike those earphone things - i always think theyre talking to me (ego problem? lol) and then feel like a prat when i realise they arent. Haha



Your right Karolina - this IS fun lol. So many more things i could put down but i think ill leave it at that for the moment.



Oh and btw im a size 9 - just in case anyone wanted to know . . . . . :p

2009-09-20 @ 15:19:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0