Sixflags/Magic Mountain

I know it's been a few months since I've come back from my wonderful holiday :)
And I guess it's a bit late to post more pics from it.. But I thought I would anyways :)

Sixflags is an amazing amusement park north of Los Angeles.
And we went there for a whole day.
I've never seen anything like it. Some of the rides were just WOW.
The sounds they made were scary lol.
We did most rides apart from 2-3 that we did not have time to go on.
But all in all it was an amazing day for two "grown up" kids running around like silly people from
ride to ride haha :D

There was one ride called Deja Vu that was extremely scary. I even cried when I was on it.
But what a thrill it was!






Adam just had to play a silly game and what did he do?
He won that huge Kenny doll hahaha.
I would have taken it back with me... But no space in the suit cases :(
AND we were going to Vegas aswell.
So when we were queing for one of the rides. (For aaaages)
I kept banging a kid in the head with Kenny. I felt like an idiot haha.
He kept staring at it so I thought... Hmmm... Maybe I should give it to him!

So I said: "Hey kid, here you go you can have Kenny"
Kid (with big happy eyes) says: "MEEE? Really?"
I say: "Yeah sure! :D "
Kid: "Wow thank you! :D "

Hehe bless him :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0