My best friends wedding

So about a month ago we went back to Sweden to attend one of my oldest and best friends wedding.
It was a beautiful day and I was so happy that I had the chance to be there on her big day :)

I can't post any pictures of the ceremony or the bride and groom.
She asked me not to. They want it to be private and I will respect that.
I am going to post some pictures of me and the other people that were there and some
pics from the reception :)

J & J have been dating for 10 long years. I remember when they first met (I was there hehe)
They are truly meant to be together. Both have so much love to give to each other but also to others.
All my love to them and best wishes in their new life as married.

♥ Volim vas ♥


One of my other best and oldest friend. She moved to Switzerland 4 years ago to be with her lovely bf ♥


♥ Friends always ♥


And then the party got crazy hahaha :D
A lot of dancing till early o'clock :P
We had both balkan music and latin music. It was amazing :D
The girl in the greenish top next to me. She is Emilia and she sings "I'm a big big girl in a big big world" :D
If anyone knows who I mean... Well she was one of my favourite singers when I was younger :P
And she is soooo sweet irl! :D
The guy in the crazy shirt is my lil brother :) He is one awesome dancer! ♥

I will remember this day forever.

Thank you both from the bottom of my heart.



My beautiful friend ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris P

Lovely pictures Karolina! Looks like everyone had a good day (and night) of it lol I hope your friend and now husband will be very happy - im sure they will. :)

2009-09-26 @ 22:29:34
Postat av: Alan

Hey Karo,



I've only ever been to two weddings. A cousins wedding when I was no more then 8yrs old (long time ago) and my own (also a long time ago).



I can't remember much about the first one, but everyone enjoyed the 2nd one (I have to say thay, I was the groom afterall!!)



Looks like your friends wedding was a very nice one. Lots of smiles and happy people, dancing and getting drunk :) and very nice weather :) And means more to you since you have known them for so long :) Also, back in Sweden, so means even more :) And, and, and !! hehe You know what I mean tho :P



I aint going to post on the dress blog :P Not my scene :) Hehe, otherwise you know I would.



Take care and keep smiling



Hugs



Alan



2009-09-26 @ 22:59:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0