A week left

Till my birthday.
Not sure if I should laugh or cry.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Chris P

I don't really know what you should do lass. But you should know that I (like many others I am certain) am here for you whenever and for whatever you need. Never forget how special you are - and how much you inspire others to love you and want you to be happy. I hope the morning brings you sunshine Karolina. Huggles

2009-09-24 @ 02:32:09
Postat av: Alan

Karo,



do whatever you want to do, and that includes crying.



If you do cry, just do it a bit though? And then enjoy the rest of the day. I am sure Ads will spoil you rotten.



Have a few glasses of your fave wine, kick back and chill.



Maybe do something you've never done before? Hmmmm, have to think about that one.



Hugs



Alan



2009-09-24 @ 18:51:19
Postat av: eggi

Ein Kompliment



Wenn man so will bist du das Ziel einer langen Reise

Die Perfektion der besten Art und Weise

In stillen Momenten leise

Die Schaumkrone der Woge der Begeisterung

Bergauf mein Antrieb und Schwung



Ich wollte dir nur mal eben sagen, dass du das Größte für mich bist!



2009-09-24 @ 23:20:32
Postat av: F

It's your birthday, you can cry if you want to!



I stopped celebrating birthdays long ago, it's just another day to me so I'm not too experienced with them :p



See you around - and as you say to me, keep smiling :)



Also, hooray for a new post by you :)

2009-09-25 @ 10:20:35
Postat av: Karolina



Hey guys :)



Thanks for your comments. Mean alot to me.

More than I can explain..



I've not been someone who likes to celebrate my own Birthday because September is usually a bad month for me (this time worse than some..)



But I've been told what we are going to do on Wednesday (that's my b-day)

We are going to a really nice Indian restaurant and then some drinks and after that we are going

Roller Disco! :D

I love roller disco so it's something I'm quite excited about :D



And hopefully I wont be crying that day. And if so just a lil bit :p



And Eggi Vielen Dank fur die Kompliment :)

I am very honoured to have you as a friend :)



Thank you all once again.



And sorry F for lack of posts :X Not been too inspired. But I'm sure it will get better soon :)



2009-09-25 @ 15:26:45
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0