Update

Wow I got so many good questions from you guys! :D
I'm impressed! Really happy that you guys want to know so much about me ;) hehehe.

I am replying to them all. I am not quite sure how to do it though.

Shall I do one post with all of your questions? Or do them 20-30 at a time?
Don't want to bore you guys to death! Hahaha

Just wanted to let you know that I appreciate your effort.
And I want more! From all of my readers ;)

I think I might do some of the answers today and then continue tomorrow :)
So keep them coming!

Huggles


Kommentarer
Postat av: 'Tang-Clan-Man! :o)

Here's a long question, sort of! You can answer if you like- if you can think of one! But if you can't then i hope it makes you feel better! Read On!!!!!



Do you know, that you have a super-dooper-great personality!? You make people laugh, even when you shout at us on Tf2 time-after-time-after-time-after-time-after.... Oh you get the picture! :o)

You are interesting, and come out with the funniest/stupidist/randomist comments that get us all remarking and those that don't, are secretly chuckling off mic! I'm guilty with that one!!!!

Everyone enjoys your company(Tf2 experience) and that showed in my eyes when we all sung you Happy Birthday! ;o)

Your a true team player, and a polite one too! You look out for others, and thank those who help you out too.(again, Tf2!)

A Party Starter, the atmosphere ingame(Tf2, again 'sigh') rises 10 fold when you come on?!? Don't know why, maybe it's 'cos everyones a mute! ;o)

Lol, so much for it being a question! Anyway hope it lifts your spirits a notch or two, I'll have a think for some questions to ask you, ;o)

2009-10-09 @ 19:41:01
Postat av: Karolina

Who are you? :X Is it Phil :P



You made me blush so much when I read your comment.

And to answer your question.. No I did not know that you or others think that way about me :)

I just thought I annoy most of you :P haha with my shouting on the mic!



I feel happy to know that some people actually enjoy my company :D

And it did definitely lift my spirit ALOT! :D made me very happy. And I want to thank you for your sincere comment.

2009-10-10 @ 04:28:19
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/
Postat av: Phil

Yep its me,

Thought someone should say it, others who reply have praised you etc etc but from what i could see no-ones actually said it straight out, so i did! :o)

I got the impression your having a 'downer' time at the moment, for whatever reason, so hoped it might make you realise what people think of you.

Oh, and the name, is it like, too obvious? Lololol.

Wootang-Clan = Wootang-Clan-Man = 'Tang-Clan-Man. Simple!

2009-10-10 @ 10:35:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0