My new watch

It is here!! :D
My new loveli.

(Click on pics to see them bigger)

 ♥
I got it delivered yesterday :) Sooo happy!
Got it shortened today. I'm wearing it tonight :P
I should really be getting ready haha.

I have a watch that I wear for every day use.
It is a Guess watch and it has been my favourite for a while now :)

Both are really me :D

I thought I'd show you guys what I did yesterday. Don't have time to make another post.
I really should be getting ready :X
I got my fringe cut. Could not stand it anymore. Takes forever to grow it.
Here is a pic I just took. No make up on hence the hand in the face haha :P



Good or bad? :/

Ok off I go!
Have a wonderful Saturday night loveli people :D


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

Shiny watches!



Plus the whole hand in front of face things makes me laugh :D



I think most pictures I've seen you with your hair about that length... but who said anything about attention to detail :p



See you around!

2009-10-17 @ 19:52:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0