Good news

For me at least :p
I have lost 4 kg's since I came back from Sweden.
Which is about 8.8 pounds (thank you Google haha)
And I am so proud of myself :D

It might not sound alot to some people, but for me it has been a struggle.

I have never been ultra slim. Well not since I was like 18-19 years old :P
I've been happy with my weight till a couple of months ago,
when I let myself gain quite a few kg's more than I've ever been.

I don't like to diet. And I definitely don't like to exercise. I'm too lazy.
I have periods when I go on the Wii or go out running, but they don't last long.

This time all I did was to cut down on snacking and drinking my favourite drink Coca Cola.
The latter was the hardest part. I let myself have diet coke every other day,
and an original one every 2-3 weeks :X (not easy).

I snack on Carrot sticks instead of chocolate :P haha. Yummy! And I eat soup! :D
It's not as hard as I thought it would be. Most of all I feel much better about my weight now.
I could lose a bit more and then I'd be completely satisfied with myself. But I am truly happy now :) 

 
This was me in December last year. And I was happy with my figure.
(click on pics to make them bigger)

 
And this was June last year. Would ♥ to look like that again.
Used to work in House of Fraser then so I was running around all day.
Now I'm stuck in an office :/


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

So proud of you!



Keep it up and you'll be looking like that in no time at all :D



I have an oral fixation so I feel I need to have something in my mouth. Chewing gum makes me unwell, so I usually just end up eating things that are bad for me :(



That's a wonderful effort and I applaud your tactics. Keep us posted on your progress Karolina :D

2009-10-14 @ 19:35:28
Postat av: Karolina

Thank you :D



I will let you know how it goes :P

I'm going to do the "jeans test" tonight when I get home hahaha. If I can fit in my jeans then I am happy!!! :D hahaha



Chewing gum makes you unwell? That's not good :/

I don't chew gum much myself. Because when I was younger I used to chew loads and it ruined my jaws :/

2009-10-14 @ 19:49:35
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0