Friday night live


So I went out with my friend Charlene and her friend Naeema on Friday night. It was alot of fun :)
We went to Revolution first and then we ended up in Prohibition. Love that place. The interior was so nice.
Danced for a few hours and had alot to drink too :P I especially enjoyed the Mojitos. Yummy.
Was nice to catch up with Charlene and her friend was so nice too :) Looking forward to going out with them again.


I love this picture. I think it's one of my favourites :X

I worked for a few hours on Saturday and then I went to town to meet up with a dear friend of mine.
It was nice to meet you again S bear :) And Nandos was d.e.l.i.c.i.o.u.s as usual ;)
Can't wait to see you again.

We don't meet up very often, but we still keep in touch.
My friend said something that brightened up my day.

S: "You are a writer that's why". When we were discussing something.
My friend has always been so supportive of me and my writing. It was thanks to my friend
that I finally wrote the piece about Balkan. Thank you.

Twinkle toes.

Kommentarer
Postat av: FotobyDenise [O R D & F O T O]

Hejsan:)

Vad har du haft för dig idag då?:)

Underbart intressant och fin blogg du har:D

Ha en bra kväll och kika gärna in på min blogg(A);)

Kram Denise

2009-10-26 @ 18:33:01
URL: http://fotobydenise.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

I agree... Alfey and Twinkle should meet up more! Just need a better location that nandos!! Somewhere that does Calzone! :-)

2009-10-28 @ 13:47:39
Postat av: Karolina

Nothing wrong with Nandos! :P haha, but yeah it was a bit busy that day. And deffo Calzone next time! I can't wait. And no coffee for me haha. x

2009-10-28 @ 15:29:30
URL: http://karrociri.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0