Guest blogger

I have decided to let you participate more on my blog :)
I think it's a lot of fun seeing you guys commenting on my posts/questions etc.
So when Spanky sent me this I wanted to post it straight away :D
He is my guest blogger of the week :)

I will do my own A-Z during the day. It is not as simple as it may sound :P But I like a challenge :)

Here is what Spanky wrote.

Some of you will know me as Mr Spanky (those of you who play tf2 on UKCS anyway) and The rest of you can call me Chris P :)

This is me in A to Z:

A - Arrogant - Not starting on a good one lol - but it's true. Particularly on moral issues I just have an absolute certainty that I am *right* - when people disagree with me on such things I tend not to argue though - things can get messy (and loud) when that happens haha.

B - Brick - Not quite sure if that counts (its a phrase my dad used to use) but I'm a very good listener and when people just need someone to talk to (or rant at) i find it very easy
 to let them.

C - Clever - well obviously ;)

D - Dominating - I honestly didn't think I was but several people have commented on this - particularly in conversation I can be quite overriding. Oh and of course I LOVE to be in other areas too. :p

E - Eccentric - Well yeah I am. I have a lot of attitudes and ideals that people find strange but I like myself this way so NEERRRR! :P I'm a bit of an odd ball - but i hope a loveable one.

F - Friendly - up to a point. If i know that whoever it is is NOT doing something with an ulterior motive, I like to be friendly to people.

G - Generous - Always have been and very proud of it. Although I HAVE had to learn just *who* it's good to be generous to and who will just take you for a ride.

H - Hard - I'm usually a very tolerant person. I think *because* of this though if someone pisses me off too much or does something wrong that I really cant understand i can be *very* hard - and I don't mind saying it to them either!

I - Interested - In people, things, places, ideas - everything really. I LOVE to learn things and learn new ways of thinking what people are thinking, what makes people tick etc.

J - Jealous - I try not to be but I am. I think it's ok in moderation (and certainly natural) to be jealous but taken to an extreme I think It'd be VERY unpleasant both for myself and the object of my jealousy.

K - Kareless (Cant actually think of one for K lol) I have the tendency to break and lose things quite frequently - I don't really know why. Maybe something to do that I tend to put little value in material things or MAYBE I'm just a cack-handed oaf hahaha

L - Loving - One of the things I like most about myself - I don't let people get close to me easily but when I do Its for good reasons - these days at any rate. And i like to show it when i really love someone by doing things they probably think are a bit nutso lol

M - Mischievous - not really THAT much but i like particularly to play with words and use innuendo to change the meanings of things.

N - Naive - I've lived a fairly sheltered life really - I'm familiar with most of the hardships and difficulties of life but havent really experienced many of them at full throttle. This is not to say I think I couldn't handle it - just I've never/rarely been there.

O - Open - Something I believe in very much - the only way to make REAL connections with people is to let them know who you REALLY are. Not pretending your something else or TRYING to be someone else to impress or fit in. The kind of friends that really matter are the ones that accept you for your flaws and faults as well as the good things. Everyone else can shove it - more or less ;-).

P - Persistent - When I think there's something out there that I really want or would be good for me I usually keep on trying until it either becomes actually impossible or a get it.

Q - Quiet - Sometimes I can be very quiet and it's not (most of the time) an indication that somethings wrong. Most times when  this happens is when I get thoughtful and I just kind of zone out.

R - Robust - I like to think that I'm fairly tough and have a strong will - I do for most things I think. Although some things (which are remaining nameless hahaha) I have a weakness for.

S - Stubborn - oooooh yes lol - particularly when I think I'm onto something good - usually people telling me I'm being a dumb-ass only makes me more determined.

T - Tolerant - Very much so. something I believe that is a corner-stone of my personality. I always pick myself up on illogical prejudices and thoughts that i have. There's a man I want to thank for that (he kinda brought it out in me) called Zane Foster - a very special and much missed man. Thinking of you my friend.

U - Understanding - I find it quite easy to empathize with people and think "what it be like to be in *this* situation?" obviously its impossible to understand completely without living that persons life but I have a very vivid and empathic imagination.

V - Voracious - LOVE this word hahaha I can be pretty intense sometimes - not aggressively I hope but definitely I can make my presence felt when I feel like it!

W - Wicked - in the good sense (or at least i think so) I love doing those things that make people shocked or surprised kinda ties in with me being a little mischievous.

X - Xperimental - couldn't think of an "X" but that'll do lol. Not to stay with any kind of theme - but imparticularly I love to experiment sexually. To me sex (with the right person) can be an awful lot of fun and to enjoy it to the full you should experiment as much as you can.

Y - Young at heart - life often doesn't allow you to be childish and do all the silly things that you want to do but I LOVE it when I can be like that.

Z - Zotally amazing! - yeah . . .  lol couldn't really think of one for this. But at the moment I DO like the man I am - probably for the first time this year in quite a while really.


Kommentarer
Postat av: F

Agreed with M and W ;)



Well, that's an interesting introduction to a man I hardly know :)



See you around spanky!

2009-10-12 @ 13:44:56
Postat av: Chris P

Thanks for putting it on your blog Karolina - honoured to be your first guest blogger! lol. First of many I hope. :) And thx "F" - have to find out whta that F stands for at some point!

2009-10-13 @ 23:56:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0